We represent Republicans in Savage, Burnsville, and Lakeville

About SD56 Republicans

Senate District 56 Republicans is the official political unit of the Republican Party of Minnesota that represents Republicans in the Lakeville, Burnsville and Savage, MN. The mission of Senate District 56 is to support the values of the Republican Party: Personal responsibility. free enterprise, fiscal responsibility and limited government. Our goal is to select, endorse and support candidates who reflect those values.

Senate District Executive Committee

SD56 Chairman - Brian Ewoldt
SD56 Secretary - Josh Ruegg
SD56 Treasurer - Douglas Weeks
HD 56A Chair - Gabriela Kroetch
HD 56B Chair - Jennifer Conrad

SD56 GOP Constitution (link)

Click here to contact SD56 Republicans or to get involved and become volunteer click here